skip navigation
Home Contacts Teams Calendar News Ind'l Awards/Records Rosters Crimson Field History About

Maple Grove

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Champlin Park

2

Maple Grove

1

Saturday April 15, 2017

Bemidji

6

Maple Grove

4

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Maple Grove

3

Blaine

15

Thursday April 20, 2017

Maple Grove

6

Park Center

2

Friday April 21, 2017

Totino-Grace

6

Maple Grove

7

Thursday April 27, 2017

Irondale

1

Maple Grove

10

Friday April 28, 2017

Maple Grove

5

Andover

1

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Maple Grove

5

Osseo

0

Thursday May 04, 2017

Spring Lake Park

0

Maple Grove

10

Friday May 05, 2017

Minneapolis Southwest

0

Maple Grove

7

Saturday May 06, 2017

Maple Grove

7

St. Cloud

3

Saturday May 06, 2017

New Ulm

0

Maple Grove

3

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Maple Grove

2

Coon Rapids

1

Thursday May 11, 2017

Maple Grove

1

Centennial

3

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Robbinsdale Armstrong

4

Maple Grove

5

Thursday May 18, 2017

Anoka

5

Maple Grove

2

Friday May 19, 2017

Maple Grove

2

Elk River

1

Monday May 22, 2017

Wayzata

0

Maple Grove

1

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Maple Grove

0

Minnetonka

3

Thursday May 25, 2017

St. Michael-Albertville

9

Maple Grove

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 11
L
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
@ Blaine
Blaine Baseball Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Park Center High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Andover
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
@ Osseo
Osseo High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Faber Field, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Coon Rapids High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Centennial High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Castle Field- Anoka
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
Hales Field
FINAL
Mon May 22
W
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
Maple Grove High School
FINAL